Municipal Court Schedule

Contact Information


  

Docket times: 9:00 am, 10:00 am, 
1:30 pm
 

 

Docket times: 9:00 am, 10:00 am, and 11:00 am
1:30 pm for Not Guilty

Thursday, 01-12-17            Thursday, 07-13-17            Thursday, 01-26-17            Thursday, 07-27-17
Thursday, 02-09-17   Thursday, 08-10-17   Thursday, 02-23-17
  Thursday, 08-24-17
Thursday, 03-09-17   Thursday, 09-14-17   Thursday, 03-23-17
  Thursday, 09-28-17
Thursday, 04-13-17   Thursday, 10-12-17   Thursday, 04-27-17
  Thursday, 10-26-17
Thursday, 05-11-17   Thursday, 11-02-17   Thursday, 05-25-17   Thursday, 11-16-17
Thursday, 06-08-17   Thursday, 12-07-17    Thursday, 06-22-17   Thursday, 12-14-17